What happens if I do not use my reservation? Caroline Steffens September 11, 2018 10:16 Updated Follow Your reservation will be deleted after 10 hours and we will not charge you anything. Related articles For how long will my reservation be valid? When can I buy UCTx? When does the crowdsale start and end? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.