All orders that have not been confirmed within 10 hours will be deleted. In this case you can open a new order, as long as we are not sold out or the main sale closed.
Articles in this section
- How to track the UCT on Etherscan?
- Is there a minimum or maximum investment?
- Ii it possible to buy multiple times on one account?
- When will i receive my UCT?
- Can pre-sale tokens be transferred?
- What if i send more ETH than i committed for?
- Is there any possibility to buy UCT after the mainsale is closed?
- What if my purchase is not confirmed within 10 hours? What happens to the tokens?